B. inggris

Pertanyaan

*make into past tense(+,-,?)
1.they (write) her experience in their diary
2.she (be)happy when shr (meet) her friends
3.the students(share)her experience in front of the class
4.my father(drink) coffe this morning
5.I (try) to solve the problem by myself

2 Jawaban

  • 1.
    (+) They wrote her experience in their diary
    (?) Did they write her experience in their diary?
    (-) They didn't write her experience in their diary.

    2.
    (+) she was happy when she met her friends.
    (-) she wasn't happy when she met her friends
    (?) was she happy when she met her friends?

    3.
    (+) The students shared her experience in front of the class.
    (-) The students didn't share her experience in front of the class.
    (?) Did the students share her experience in front of the class?

    4.
    (+) My father drank coffee this morning
    (-) My father didn't drink coffee this morning
    (?) Did my father drink coffee this morning?

    5.
    (+) I tried to solve the problem by myself
    (-) I didn't try to solve the problem by myself.
    (?) Did I try to solve the problem by myself?
  • Answer:
    -------------
    No.1
    (+)They wrote her experience in their diary
    (-) They didn't write her experience in their diary
    (?)Did They write her experience in their diary.

    No.2
    (+)she was happy when she met her friends
    (-)she wasn't happy when she met her friends
    (?)was she happy when she met her friends?

    No.3
    (+)the students shared their experience in front of the class
    (-)The students didn't share their experience in front of the class
    (?)Did the students share their experience in front of the class?

    No.4
    (+)my father drank coffe this morning
    (-)my father didn't drink coffe this morning
    (?)did my father drink coffe this morning?

    No.5
    (+) I tried to solve the problem by myself
    (-) I didn't try to solve problem by myself
    (?) did I try to solve problem by myself


    *Thanks*
    _______


Pertanyaan Lainnya