B. inggris

Pertanyaan

1.likes-volleyball-she-playing-
The corret order is...
a.She likes volleyball playing.
b.Likes she playing volleyball.
c.Volleyball she likes playing.
d.She likes playing volleyball

2.These are children toys,except...
a.Marbles
b.Doll
c.Top
d.Car

3.at-get-up-morning-the-in-o'clock-I-five.
a.I get up at five o'clock in the morning
b.At five o'clock in the morning I get up
c.Get up at I five o'clock in morning the
d.In the morning, at five o'clock I get up

4.13:15 it is...
5.Don't eat too much row mangoes or you will get a...
6.Wet season is also called...
7.My fovorite..........is Badminton
8.The are playing...(Balap karung)
9.Hendra an Ismu are playing...( Jungkat-Jungkit )
10.Ambulance has...wheels.

2 Jawaban

  • 1. D
    2. C
    3. A
    4. 13:15, it is afternoon (PM)
    5. stomache
    6. Rainy season
    7. My favorite sport is badminton
    8. They are playing sack race
    9. Hendra and Ismu are playing seesaw
    10. Ambulance has 4 (Four) wheels.

    semoga membantu:)
  • 1. D
    2. C
    3. A
    4. P.M
    5. Stomatche
    6. rainy season
    7. sport
    8. sack race
    9. seesaw
    10. 4 (four) wheel

    moga membantu ya :)

Pertanyaan Lainnya