B. inggris

Pertanyaan

" riska gets the award as the most favored performer in the drama contest. anton, her brother really loves on her achievement."
anton : so, how did it go? riska : ... ( 1 )
anton : .... ( 2 ) you must make me happy .
riska : sure i get the most favored performer award. anton : .... ( 3 )was it hard ? riska : certainly. there were twenty competitors in the contest.
anton : wow!.... ( 4 )
riska : thanks a lot

1.) a. not so good.
b. i don't know.
c. very well.
d. she's great.
e. well done.
2.) a. great!.
b. what a pity!
c. how come.
d. believe me!
e. i can't believe!
3.) a. i'm satisfied.
b. i really love it.
c. i'm so discontented. d. i appreciate it.
e. i'm relieved with it.
4. a. it makes me embarrassed.
b. can't hide my face.
c. i'm interested with it.
d. i'm so surprised.
e. you make me proud.

2 Jawaban

Pertanyaan Lainnya