B. inggris

Pertanyaan

dialog bahasa inggris tentang taman sekolah


*@( plis buat latihan ulangan kenaikan kelas)@*

2 Jawaban

  • Annie:Hey Joyce!

    Joyce:Oh well hello there!

    Annie:Did Mr.Aris gives us a project?

    Joyce:Yes He does. He gives us a new school garden project

    Annie:So what do we have to do?

    Joyce:You have to bring 2 plants like flowers. Last day is at 8th of June. And at 9th June, we will decorate our school garden!

    Annie:Thanks for the infomation Joyce!

    Joyce:No problem! That was not a big deal at all!

    Annie:Thanks again! Gotta go, my bus is here. Bye!

    Joyce:Bye!!
  • Answer:
    _______
    Elsa: "Hi .... Helen, How are you today?

    Helen: "i am fine, thanks and how about you?"

    Elsa: "Not so bad."

    Helen: "Elsa ... Have you heard about the principal's plan to build a school park?"

    Elsa: "I have not got any information.Where did you get that information?"

    Helen: "I got the news from the Chairman of the Student
    at our school.

    Elsa: "I am happy to hear it, hopefully the plan to make the school park soon realized.

    Helen: I hope so.

    Elsa: "I have to go home soon, mother must be waiting for me at home until I see you

    Tomorrow, Helen.

    Helen: "See you, Elsa.

    *Thanks*

Pertanyaan Lainnya