B. inggris

Pertanyaan

TOLONG YA BANTUANNYA^-^
Kalimat verbal : S + V-1 (s/es)
EX :
-read
-sing
-study
-work
-arrive
-leave
-practice
-write
-watch
-finish
-mix

1 kata kerja 2 subject

1 Jawaban

  • 1. Ani and Sara read a magazine together
    Mia reads a magazine
    2. Maya and Mina sing a Japanese song
    I sing a song
    3. I study in my room alone
    she studies in her room
    4. My daddy works at his office
    My uncle works tonight
    5. I arrive here
    Diana arrives here
    6. Sara and Jacob leave the house
    7. I practice for a competition
    Anne practices for a competition
    8. Mom writes a letter
    I write a letter
    9 I watch anime with my sister
    Sidd watches cartoon
    10. I finish study
    My brother finishes study
    11. I mix the tastes
    He mixes the tastes
    Sekian ^^

Pertanyaan Lainnya