B. inggris

Pertanyaan

5. Father : Have you visited Grandma this week?

Daughter : Yes, I went to see her yesterday.

Father : Have you seen Grandpa lately?

Daughter : No, I haven’t seen him. When I was visiting Grandma, ..... .He had gone out

shopping for groceries.

A. he isn’t there.

B. he hasn’t been there.

C. he wasn’t there.

D. he won’t be there.

E. he hadn’t been there.



6. Sylvia : ..................................?

Tyler : I studied chemistry in tenth grade.

A. When do you usually study chemistry in high school?

B. When are you going to study chemistry in high school?

C. When will you study chemistry in high school?

D. When should you study chemistry in high school?

E. When did you study chemistry in high school?



7. Rudi : Nita, what are you doing with these pictures?

Nita : Please, help me choose some good pictures. ....................................

Rudi : Do you? That's great! I'll help you then. I hope you win.

A. I want to follow a student photography contest.

B. I have followed a student photography contest.

C. I had followed a student photography contest.

D. I am following a student photography contest.

E. I followed a student photography contest.



8. Dina : Hey, you look so serious. What’s the matter?

Bella : Oh.., I’m thinking about something.

Dina : What is it about?

Bella : I’m thinking that .....

Dina : Wow, sounds great !

A. we have held a halal bihalal event in our class in this year.

B. we have been holding a halal bihalal event in our class in this year.

C. we are holding a halal bihalal event in our class in this year.

D. we are going to hold a halal bihalal event in our class in this year.

E. we would hold a halal bihalal event in our class in this year.



9. Riri : It will be a long weekend soon. Do you have any plans?

Santi : Uhm, I’m not sure. I don’t have any idea yet. I think I might stay at home.

Bayu : Stay at home? Well, you could do something more interesting!

Santi : So, what about you Bayu? Do you have any plans?

Bayu : ........................

A. My dad and I were fishing.

B. My dad and I would like to go fishing.

C. My dad and I may go fishing.

D. My dad and I like fishing.

E. My dad and I went fishing.



10. Dhea : What would you like to do on the long weekend?

Adel : I have made a plan with my mother about what to do on this long weekend.

......................................

Dhea : That sounds like a very good plan!

A. We would practice baking cookies.

B. We are practicing baking cookies.

C. We were practicing baking cookies.

D. We practice baking cookies.

E. We would rather practice baking cookies.


tolong di jawab no.6-10 ya....

1 Jawaban

  • ANSWER
    ----------------
    5. C he wasn’t there.

    6. E. When did you study chemistry in high school?

    7. A. I want to follow a student photography contest.

    8.D. we are going to hold a halal bihalal event in our class in this year.

    9.B. My dad and I would like to go fishing.

    10.E.We would rather practice baking cookies.

    *THANKS*

Pertanyaan Lainnya