B. inggris

Pertanyaan

1). Bari : I've just received my first salary, Ida.
Ida : How do you feel ?
Bari : ....................
A. I feel sleepy
B. I feel happy
C. She feeels hungry
D. She feels busy

2). A.........is a person whose job is making and repairing wooden things, like parts of buildings.
A. engineer
B. mechanic
C. artist
D. carpenter

3). He writes a letter. The negatif sentence is........
A. He does not write a letter
B. He do not write a letter
C. He did not write a letter
D. He was not write a letter

4). My husband comes home at 5 o'clock in the evening every day. He.....works over time.
A. often
B. never
C. usually
D. generally

5). Misna.....her homework last night, therefore she is punished by the teacher now
A. is not doing
B. does not do
C. did not do
D. do not do

2 Jawaban

Pertanyaan Lainnya