B. inggris

Pertanyaan

1. Shopkeeper : what do you want to pay, cash or charge ?
zena :.......I don't have any cash, but I have a charge account here
A. I'II use my account number
B. I'II check my account
C. I'II pay cash
D. I'II charge it

2. Nancy : what do you always do on your leisure time ?
Susi :.........
A. I always work in the garden on my leisure time
B. I am in the garden to do my hobby
C. My hobby is gardening
D. My hobby is always working in the garden

3. Adrian : Excuse me...........
Anwar : Yes, here it is
A. How often does the bus come ?
B. Is there any new bus schedule ?
C. Does the bus often come late ?
D. How much is the fare ?

4. Azmy : How do you come here ?
Azwar : .............
A. It takes a half hour
B. I need two hours
C. It is a long time
D. I drive a car

5. Mila : Don't cross in the middle of the street
Rita : Why not ?
Mila : It's dangerous.............
A. cross in the pedestrian crossing
B. There would be so many people
C. There is a policeman
D. It is not allowed

2 Jawaban

  • Answer:
    1.D. I'II charge it
    2.A. I always work in the garden on my leisure time
    3.B. Is there any new bus schedule ?
    4.D. I drive a car
    5.C. There is a policeman
    Thanks
  • 1) D.I'll charge it
    2)A. I always work in the garden on my leisure time
    3)B.Is there any new bus schedule?
    4)D.I drive a car
    5)C.There is a policeman

    Hope it helps ^^

Pertanyaan Lainnya