B. inggris

Pertanyaan

Fill the blank by using degrees of comparison !
No.positive comparative superlative
1. Bad
2. Good
3. Old
4. Far
5. Short
6. Expensive
7. Small
8. Big
9. Smart
10.successful

1 Jawaban

  • 1. - The result of my final exam is bad.
    - The result of my final exam is worse than Miko's has.
    - The result of my final exam is worst in my class.

    2. - The taste of this cake is good.
    - The taste of this cake is better than the cake over there.
    - The taste of this cake is the best of all.

    3. - My grandfather is old.
    - My grandfather is older than my grandmother.
    - My grandfather is the oldest in my family.

    4. - The distance from my house to school is far.
    - The distance from my house to school is farer than to mall.
    - The distance from my house to school is the farest one in ny class.

    5. - My skirt is short.
    - My skirt is shorter than Mia's has.
    - My skirt is shortest among these girls.

    6. - This watch is expensive.
    - This watch is more expensive than the black one.
    - This watch is the most expensive in this shop.

    7. - My room is small.
    - My room is smaller than my sister's has.
    - My room is the smallest room in my house.

    8. - That house is big.
    - That house is bigger than that one.
    - That house is the biggest house in this complex.

    9. - He is smart.
    - He is smarter than his brother.
    - He is the smartest one in his family.

    10. - That girl is successful.
    - That girl is more successful than me.
    - That girl is the most successful person among her friends.

    Semoga membantu,

Pertanyaan Lainnya